jump to navigation

del.icio.usly nutritious September 26, 2006

Posted by Brad Richert in Uncategorized.
trackback

Call me a troglodyte, but I have finally discovered del.icio.us. Sure, I had heard of it and even signed up for it a while ago, but I did not really know what it is. I still have not looked into it at length, but at least now I have come to an understanding of its resourcefulness. Anyway, I have added my del.icio.us bookmarks to my site at the bottom right hand corner (just after the science links – labeled “what i read”).

Oh yea, it appears that the hostilities between my computer, my home network, and my internet provider have ceased… for now.

I have also noticed that wordpress has a new little feature called “Top Posts”. I have added this to the right side of the blog just below my mini-profile. It shows the top 5 blogs over the past 24-48 hours, so this does not replace my “Top Posts” page (which features a monthly update of the my most popular entries).

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

